Our Team

Shehmir Sherali

Chief Operations Officer
shehmir@petroleumdist.com

Monica Cardenas

Farzana Thayani

Melissa Contreras

Executive Assistant
melissa@petroleumdist.com

Imran Nilgiriwala

Accounts Receivable
imran@petroleumdist.com

Samantha Serrato

Diane Tritchler

Dispatcher Supervisor
diane@petroleumdist.com

Brad Gaultney

DFW Market Manager
brad@petroleumdist.com

Arbaaz Ali

Houston Market Manager
arbaaz@petroleumdist.com